Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Marks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Marks

5 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jacquenjoel castro

jacquenjoel castro

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service friendly and very helpful staff. I love my State Farm ladies! Thank you"
Profile photo of cathy poni

cathy poni

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"All i can say is she was magnificent!!! I could understand her and she had a very calm voice, intelligent , new what I needed and took care of it . Very professional !"
Profile photo of Angelina Farias

Angelina Farias

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was such a giant help. I transferred company's and she was so helpful and had so much knowledge. She made this a pain free experience for me...not to mention the better rates!"
Profile photo of Doug Lamfers

Doug Lamfers

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but great service with Nick and all of the staff... they take the time to find out exactly what I'm looking for and do their best to accommodate my needs..."
Profile photo of Christa Rosano

Christa Rosano

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Marks office has always been very helpful on anything you need And very respectful"
Profile photo of Manuel Hernandez

Manuel Hernandez

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"She's is amazing and helped me out a lot as this is my first time getting insurance"
Profile photo of Hunter Ashmun

Hunter Ashmun

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team always go above and beyond to make sure everything is right. Couldn’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Ariel McArthur

Ariel McArthur

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the service I receive every time from Michelle's office as a loyal State Farm customer. I also appreciate the knowledge that Michelle has about her products to help make insightful decisions. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Kate Korbel

Kate Korbel

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are always friendly and responsive when I call. I appreciate the time they take to answer questions whenever I have them. They to a great job"
Profile photo of Linda Rippen

Linda Rippen

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle Marks and her team are quick to reply and are very professional. Easy to deal with too."
Profile photo of Zach Fowler

Zach Fowler

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick is extremely detailed oriented and the most passionate person I’ve ever met about insurance. He always has his clients best interest in mind and makes sure his clients are informed about their insurance policies. Highly recommend 👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of Jaymian

Jaymian

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica G

Jessica G

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick at State Farm was so helpful with all of our insurance needs. He is very responsive when we have any questions or concerns. We will continue to give them our business."
Profile photo of Tanya Steffes

Tanya Steffes

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly. Reaching an actual person whom knows whom you are is amazing."
Profile photo of adamkatz1335

adamkatz1335

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Nick Scrima, and let me tell you that guy is a stud at his job, he was extremely helpful and easy to deal with. I wouldn’t want to deal with anyone else, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of sarah Vance

sarah Vance

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Nick Scrima for a few years now. He saved me $$$ when I switched from my previous insurance, and then when I got married and moved, he made it easy to update my policy. Very thankful!"
Profile photo of Gene Molina

Gene Molina

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was working with Nick Scrima and his help and knowledge of the product and programs was a great experience..... very professional and thorough..... I'd definitely recommend him to friends and family members ......."
Profile photo of Bridget

Bridget

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! The office is always quick at returning calls and looking for way or get you discounts."
Profile photo of Nicole Cartoscelli

Nicole Cartoscelli

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Monique Gonzales

Monique Gonzales

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick has been very helpful during my process with State Farm. I am a first time homebuyer so as you can imagine the stress in that alone. Nick was very professional and friendly he made it so comfortable and easy. I truly appreciate him and all his help."
Profile photo of Ava Miller

Ava Miller

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I used to use Gieco and they didn’t explain any of the services or the policy. I didn’t know my deductible was so high! But StateFarm explained everything in detail and made me feel like I was making the right decision. Nicole was very friendly as well!"
Profile photo of Peggy Flack Ake

Peggy Flack Ake

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called and she called back and gave me a list of other places to try calling for insurance on my motorhome."
Profile photo of Madison Mckenna

Madison Mckenna

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so nice, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Brigit Bowman

Brigit Bowman

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5