Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rose Mary

Rose Mary

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Mary
"Amazing, customer service! Smart, fast, friendly, and efficient!!! Jesse is awesome!"
Profile photo of Veronica Chaves

Veronica Chaves

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Chaves
"I recently called around for auto insurance quotes and worked with Jesse who was so friendly and informative. He worked to get me the best quote and sent it to me within minutes. I have already referred a friend to talk with Jesse about their insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Randy Troupe

Randy Troupe

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Troupe
"Great service and communicators. Very attentive to our needs and inquiries. Highly recommend. State Farm seamless to work with."
Profile photo of Chris Gajeski

Chris Gajeski

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gajeski
"Thank you, Michelle, Jesse and Lisa!"
Profile photo of Travis Peyton

Travis Peyton

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Peyton
"They are always very polite and helpful, I appreciate this group very much. Thank you,"
Profile photo of Georgia Carver (Baby Carver)

Georgia Carver (Baby Carver)

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Carver (Baby Carver)
"Jesse was so helpful..( I confused my new address🤷‍♀️. He hung in there..👍 Now it's been 4 years and they are great,!! I have even recieved holiday greeting cards😉->Very appreciated"
Profile photo of Davina Martinez

Davina Martinez

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davina Martinez
"Great people very nice an helps with all ur needs"
Profile photo of Brandon Good

Brandon Good

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Good
"I asked for a document the prior evening, she had it sent to me first thing in the morning."
Profile photo of Katie Writer

Katie Writer

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Writer
"Michelle and her team (especially Lisa and Jesse) are always so prompt, throughout, and lovely to work with. I love doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Ashley Oropeza

Ashley Oropeza

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Oropeza
"Jesse was super helpful when I needed to adjust my coverage"
Profile photo of Nicole Maxwell

Nicole Maxwell

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Maxwell
"Jesse was super helpful in helping me figure out my bill. Michelle and her team are always a delight to deal with and are friendly all the time."
Profile photo of Dennis Edwards

Dennis Edwards

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Edwards
"Michelle's staff go over and beyond, to help you with any problems you may have! Michele is great!"
Profile photo of Jason Quintero

Jason Quintero

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Quintero
"Very polite on the phone, kelpwd me out, pretty much set up the tow for me. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Pat Orso

Pat Orso

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Orso
"Michelle is wonderful to work with. Her advise and insight is top notch. She is a wonderful human who truly cares for her clients and their families. I would recommend her to anyone needing insurance or guidance navigating their insurance needs."
Profile photo of juan tepayotl

juan tepayotl

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juan tepayotl
"Michelle Marks at State Farm is THE MOST friendly, down-to-earth person you'll ever meet! If you have any questions or concerns regarding auto, home, life insurance, etc... give her a call! She is very transparent, knowledgeable and is always happy to help educate and advise. 5-stars all the way around!"
Profile photo of Mary O'Brien

Mary O'Brien

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary O'Brien
"Michelle Marks is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I recently met with her to talk about a life insurance policy headed absolutely no idea that there were so many options! Thank you Michele for taking the time to thoroughly explain to me all my options, and and for making the entire visit very pleasant. Thanks, Mary O!"
Profile photo of Maria Jeantet

Maria Jeantet

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Jeantet
"If you can’t stand dealing with 800’s and you want personalized service then you’ll want Michelle Marks and her amazing team on your side. They’re truly knowledgeable, professional and always puts you the customer first! I have personally seen how hard Michelle works for her customers and how the entire team holds to high standards and strong ethics when it comes to doing business in our local community. Way to go Michelle!"
Profile photo of Stacy Pohlmeyer

Stacy Pohlmeyer

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Pohlmeyer
"Michelle takes her business very serious, and genuinely cares about her clients. She helped us maneuver through the insurance process with out any problems! We appreciate her knowledge, professionalism, and her commitment to her clients!!"
Profile photo of Evan Redmon

Evan Redmon

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Redmon
"I just got a disability policy with Michelle last month. Good coverage at a good rate. It was super easy, I highly recommend her for you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Craig

Chris Craig

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Craig
"Michelle is amazing! I wouldn't recommend anyone else! Thank you Michelle you're awesome 😎"
Profile photo of amanda enos

amanda enos

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amanda enos
"Michelle Marks and her team are amazing!"
Profile photo of Kaleb Kissinger

Kaleb Kissinger

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Kissinger
"She communicated clearly, answered my questions and provider a great service purchasing insurance."
Profile photo of Simer Kaur

Simer Kaur

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simer Kaur
"Michelle and Lisa are always great at accommodating my home and auto insurance. Their responses are fast and efficient in my decision making process! I appreciate their professionalism"
Profile photo of Tina Vojvoda

Tina Vojvoda

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Vojvoda
"Knowledgeable, helpful, and kind. One phone call got it covered. Excellent customer service! Thank you Lisa!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Olson

Elizabeth Olson

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Olson
"Michelle Mark's and her team are wonderful and authentic people who care about their customers. My family has been with her for years and has always had a wonderful experience with them, be it in person or on the phone."